Keep me logged in

Anycaste United States Of America No Religious Belief Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Our daughter is an affectionate and outgoing person. She is currently working as a senior software developer with Vmware in Atlanta, Georgia. She has done her Master's from US in 2014 and Bachelor's in Computer Science in 2011 from a reputed institute in India. She worked for 2 years as technology analyst with Deloitte in India before moving to States. Apart from work, she has always been very active in taking initiatives to try out new things in her life. She has keen interest in traveling and enjoys running as part of her fitness routine. She loves to dance on bollywood and latin music. She is a warm and cordial person who loves to take care of people around her. Looking for someone who is passionate about life, kind, generous and empathetic towards people in general. Someone who enjoys life in the small things and believes that it takes two to build a happy relationship. Note: She is planning to move to California in next 6-7 months within Vmware.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Leland, Mississippi, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Research Assistant



I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as graduate research assistant in Thad Cochran National Warmwater Aquaculture Center and doing her masters in Aquatic pathology and molecular diagnostics at Mississippi State University. We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. She belongs to a nuclear family and currently reside in Leland, Mississippi for her studies. She do not have any religious beliefs and comes from a dysfunctional family background with liberal thoughts and beliefs. She is interested in traveling and never wish to settle down at one place, Europe being her dream destination. She is a heavy foodie and loves cooking and experimenting with food. People who accept her and her family can come forward and contact me.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft 6 in / 198 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Houston, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : BPharm
  • Occupation : Pharmacist



I am currently working as a pharmacist in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a rich, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Houston.