Keep me logged in

Anycaste United States Of America No Religious Belief Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Orlando, Florida, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc.



I am making this profile to find a suitable groom for my daughter. She has completed her bachelor's degree in Biology major and is now pursuing further studies. We belong to an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Orlando, FL. We also own a home in Worcester, MA where my daughter goes to college. We, the parents immigrated from Tamil Nadu, India 35 years ago to the USA, became American Citizen long time ago, and so we speak and read Tamil fluently in addition to English. My daughter was born & grew up in the USA, but with all of Indian cultural values. She understands and speaks Tamil, while her main language of communication is the English. She is an extremely affectionate and soft-natured girl, and her life partner will have a plenty of love & care from her, the essential core feature for a happy married life. She learned on how to cook most of the south Indian food, and she cooks both the Indian & American food well. She is a very much of a family oriented beautiful girl. From her childhood, she was fascinated with tattoos and so she has some tattoos on her, even though we the parents discouraged her not to have them. She prefers American born India race groom for her life partner. She does not want a guy from India who is interested to get green card benefits through marriage. She has an year older brother, who is pursuing a medical doctor M.D. Degree. I am an engineering manager working for a large corporation and her mother is a medical doctor.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 6 ft 6 in / 198 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Houston, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : BPharm
  • Occupation : Pharmacist



I am currently working as a pharmacist in private sector, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a rich, nuclear family with liberal values presently living in Houston.