Keep me logged in

Anycaste Sonapur B.Tech. Grooms

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Christian - Protestant
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My name is PARAMANANDA BHANJA and I am working as a Teaching / Academician in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Tech.. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Odisha, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Officer



My younger brother is a Gazetted Officer with a Bachelor's degree, B-Tech (Ag-Tech) working in Department of Soil Conservation, Govt. Of Odisha. He is currently posted at Sonepur District Headquarter. We come from a upper middle class, nuclear family background with moderate liberal values. Our family values are most important aspects of our family members life. I am working as Senior Rank Officer in Govt.of India, posted at Guntur , Andhra Pradesh living with wife & daughter, My elder sister is Govt.Teacher in Balangir and her husband is in Odisha Police. My first younger sister is house wife settled/living at Bargarh with her husband and two kids, her husband is working as Live Stock Inspector, Govt. Of Odisha. My second younger sister is Govt.Teacher and settled/living with her husband who is CRC, Govt. Odisha with two kids at Sonepur. My younger brother is a smart, fair, intelligent, caring and responsible person who is having a superb sense ideological ethics and cool & broad minded in nature. We are looking for a well educated, good looking, fair, open minded and family oriented girl.