Keep me logged in

Anycaste Sikh Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Ludhiana, Punjab, India
  • Education : BPharm
  • Occupation : Healthcare Professional



I am a Health Care Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Ludhiana. I belong to an Upper middle class, Joint family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Jalandhar, Punjab, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Business Owner / Entrepreneur



Im_straight-forward, buttering_flattering_sycophancy is not in my dictionary, believe in calling spade a spade. Strongly believe in Guru Granth Sahib not by words but actions, baptised but openly say its just a dress code as Man of words & not of deeds is a grass full of weeds. Im Masters in business Administration(finance) having experience of 4+ years worked with MNCs in gurgaon now persuing with my parental business. Though Im from upper middle class father a guzzatted officer in punjab govt, mother domestic engineer, brother persuing his PG in canada but i believe & have witnessed classes may change at anytime as per HIS will so one should be down to earth & flexible. Further i opine that both genders be a male or a female have equal rights & responsibilities in all aspects & fields of life & this i have witnessed in culture of different nations through out the globe so im seeking for a partner from foreign nation who adhere such attributes. Rest i dont believe in any caste, physical beauty as beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder : What appears to be beautiful is not always good but what is good is always beautiful. The thing of a beauty is a joy forever which is nothing but the humanity, values, morals & skills. As per my hobby: Im a musician, blessed with kirtan inherited from fore-fathers.