(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Anycaste Sagar Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Phil.
  • Occupation : Executive



My name is GIPSY SIDDHANTA and I work in the Private Sector as a Coordinator from Feb.2017. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my M.Phil.Our familly originally from Paschim Medinipore but we are settled at Baguihati,Kolkatta. My father is an Ex Gazzeted officer of Govt.of West Bengal, Mom is Home Maker and my Brother Cmpleted B.Tech and now search for job. I like home made food but no problem with restaurent food.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Consultant



I am a cute smart hard working and career oriented girl .Seeking a guy in management ca medicine or any other equivalent profession

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bisa
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : MBA



We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Buddhist
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She has completed her bachelor's degree and is now pursuing further studies. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with orthodox values, currently settled in Sagar. my daughter has also completed ANM Course in Nursing.she has one brother who is pursuing studies in bhopal