Keep me logged in

Anycaste Bahrain Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Manama, Bahrain
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



Our daughter Chilsia, aged 26 is presently in the states doing a training rotation. She completed her medical degree three years back from Mangalore. After her internship cleared USMLE and two years training in the US and is hopeful to join residency program this year end in internal medicine We are looking for a suitable boy and would invite proposals from Indian parents. Our daughter is a very passionate, not just in her chosen career, but in anything she ventures to do. She has pursued Indian classical dance very actively, though it has been side - lined recently due to academic pressures. She is very fun loving person with a great circle of vibrant and close friends. Her entire schooling was in Saudi Arabia. Something about us, me and my wife hail from Trivandrum. Been in the middle east for the last twenty five years in the field of Oil and Gas exploration and presently based in Bahrain. My wife is a home maker. We are a very close-knit family and have one son younger to Chilsia. He is doing his final year in Media and Communication studies based in Bangalore. Ours was an inter-religion marriage and so our kids grew up in an atmosphere where religion was not a platform to become a good human beings. I can with certainly say that our daughter has inherent human values, which was further nurtured by the exposure to multi cultures as she grew up. We are not interested in the religion or caste of the boy. Our preference is a professional, preferably in the medical field settled or planning to settle in the United States.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Muslim
  • Location : Manama, Manama, Bahrain
  • Education : B.Tech.



She was born and bought up here in Bahrain and did her bachelors degree in CS. She is very creative and a fun loving person

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Muslim - Sunni
  • Location : Kunnor, Kunnor, Bahrain
  • Education : Trade School



I am a businessperson with a Diploma currently living in Kunnor. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Christian
  • Location : Bahrain
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Company Secretary



I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a company secretary in private sector, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values presently living in Bahrain.