Keep me logged in

Anycaste Adi Dravida Grooms

Showing 1000+ Anycaste Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Adi Dravida
  • Location : Sacramento, California, United States of America
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Hardware Professional



A few words about my son My son is a hardware engineering professional with a Bachelor's (B.Tech) and Master's degree (M.Tech) from IIT Madras. He is currently working in the semiconductor industry in California, USA. In addition to M.Tech, currently, he is doing an MBA, at Haas School of Business, University of California, Berkeley [EWMBA]. My son is a smart, easy going, organized & responsible person. He is very simple, fun loving and down to earth guy. He grew up in India and has traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Adi Dravida
  • Location : Mysore, Karnataka, India
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in private Sector as an accounts/finance professional currently based in Mysore. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Adi Dravida
  • Location : Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Clerk



My brother is employed in government Sector as a clerk with a Diploma. He currently lives in Vellore. We belong to a middle class, joint family with moderate values.